Select Page

Meet Our Team

Pictou County

Joey Desmond

Case Manager
jdesmond@careerconnections.ca

Lorraine Deyoung

Financial Manager
ldeyoung@careerconnections.ca

Jessie Falcitelli

Information Resource Specialist
jfalcitelli@careerconnections.ca

Janice Hiltz

Case Manager
jhiltz@careerconnections.ca

Lisa Jewell

Case Manager
ljewell@careerconnections.ca

Jason MacDonald

Job Developer
jmacdonald@careerconnections.ca

Mary MacIntosh

Career Counsellor
mmacintosh@careerconnections.ca

Heather MacIssac

Operations Manager
hmacissac@careerconnections.ca

Reshmu Myers

Employer Engagement Specialist
rmyers@careerconnections.ca

Charles Reddick

Case Manager
creddick@careerconnections.ca

Nicole Shaw

Case Manager
nshaw@careerconnections.ca

Amanda White

Executive Director
awhite@careerconnections.ca

Antigonish

Jackie Cameron

Information Resource Specialist
jcameron@careerconnections.ca

Danielle Fraser

Information Resource Specialist
dfraser@careerconnections.ca

Stephanie Power

Career Counsellor
spower@careerconnections.ca

Lindsay Ross

Employer Engagement Specialist
lross@careerconnections.ca

Robena Stewart

Operations Manager
rstewart@careerconnections.ca

Guysborough

Kim Avery

Job Developer & Case Manager
kim.avery@careerconnections.ca

Donna Hochman

Case Manager
dhochman@careerconnections.ca

Translate »